Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Sabza - The Soul (EP)

Sabza, one quarter of Password Crew (alongside Maxhoseni, Dilaska and JayTip), drops his third free project, The Soul EP, which comes before the release of his album, A Tale of a Village And a City. The star studded EP boasts production from Hipe, Trompie, Battlekat, JayTip, Golden Beatz and Suade Ritchie.
Download link after tracklist.

01. Intro (beat by Suade Ritchie)
02. Inspired (beat by Battlekat)
03. On My Own (beat by Trompie)
04. Wonderful World (beat by Instro)
05. Be There [To Protect You] (beat by Hipe)
06. Everywhere I Look (ft Thabz and Andy Mkosi)(beat by JayTip)
07. Fly Away (ft Maxhoseni & Kate)(beat by JayTip)
08. Beat From Jay (beat by JayTip)
09. All I Know (beat by Golden Beatz)
10. I Know You (ft MishyPoetry)(beat by JayTip)

Download link:

No comments:

Post a Comment